Infolinks http://www.infolinks.com/join-us?aid=3141627

STATIONERY HAUL | Back to School – College

STATIONERY HAUL | Back to School – College

Back To School – College Stationery Haul – UK – LlamasAreCool
A huge back to school stationery haul for starting college/ sixth form when I join this September in 2018. Here I purchase all of my final and most needed items for the next and final high school year. (Mainly key equipment, but also a lot of things to use for revision and storage at home to fit with my soon to be redecorated room and desk set up).

I have a selection of different notebooks, diaries and journals to make notes, lists and plans in. Also some little extra stationary supplies like rose gold paper clips which are almost the exact same as paper chase! I go through everything I bought from Sainsburys, WH Smith, Rymans, Paperchase, Wilkos and more.

—————–
My previous video (DIY DART): https://youtu.be/7EHC45uYajM

My social Media:
Snapchat – nikki.mackenzie
Tumblr – llamas-are-cool – http://llamas-are-cool.tumblr.com/
Instagram – _llamasarecool_ – https://instagram.com/_llamasarecool_/
Twitter – @_LlamasAreCool_ – https://twitter.com/_llamasarecool_

For Business Enquiries: nikkijarofhearts@gmail.com

(Please only Email me if you are wanting to do the following things:
If you are a company or business wanting to contact me or if you are a company wanting to contact me about advertising or testing and reviewing products, or a fellow YouTuber like myself that wishes to collaborate or contact me).

COMMENT #LlamasAreCool if you read this 🙂

what I’m wearing:
– shirt (H&M)

#Haul #BTS #BackToSchool #Stationery #StationeryHaul

—————–

ITEMS:

Sainsbury’s “Ethereal” Notebook A4: https://www.sainsburys.co.uk/shop/gb/groceries/sainsburys-ethereal-marble-a4-notebook-130618749-p
Sainsbury’s “Ethereal” Notebook A6: https://www.sainsburys.co.uk/shop/gb/groceries/sainsburys-home-marble-a6-notebook-132242765-p
Sainsbury’s “Ethereal” Marble Agenda Journal: https://www.sainsburys.co.uk/shop/gb/groceries/sainsburys-home-marble-agenda-journal-133280077-p
Sainsbury’s Meadow Agenda Planner: https://www.sainsburys.co.uk/shop/gb/groceries/sainsburys-home-meadow-agenda-planner-132854016-p

Sainsbury’s Meadow Notebook A6 – CAN’T FIND LINK

Sainsbury’s “Ethereal” Magazine File: https://www.sainsburys.co.uk/shop/gb/groceries/sainsburys-ethereal-marble-magazine-file-130620494-p
Sainsbury’s “Ethereal” Lever Arch File: https://www.sainsburys.co.uk/shop/gb/groceries/sainsburys-ethereal-marble-lever-arch-file-130620831-p

Wilko “Sassy Wire Grid Memo Wall”: https://www.wilko.com/en-uk/wilko-sassy-wire-grid-memo-wall/p/0465767

Sainsbury’s “Ethereal” Rose Gold Paperclips: https://www.sainsburys.co.uk/shop/gb/groceries/sainsburys-ethereal-rose-gold-paperclips-130722301-p

Squared Paper Notebooks – POST OFFICE

Paperchase Dotted Paper Notebooks: https://www.paperchase.co.uk/stationery/notebooks/blue-slim-ntbk-dots.html

Winsor Newton Brushmarkers: https://www.hobbycraft.co.uk/winsor–newton-cool-grey-1-brushmarker/633984-1002

Paperchase Pastel Gel Pens: https://www.paperchase.co.uk/12-pastel-gel-pens.html

Pilot Frixon Pastel Highlighters: https://www.ryman.co.uk/pilot-frixion-soft-highlighters-pack-of-5-pastels
Staedtler Pencils: https://www.ryman.co.uk/staedtler-ergosoft-colouring-pencils-pack-of-12
Staedtler Fineliners: https://www.ryman.co.uk/staedtler-triplus-fineliner-pen-pack-of-10

Sainsbury’s Index Tabs: https://www.sainsburys.co.uk/shop/gb/groceries/sainsburys-home-index-tabs-assorted-131452218-p

Sainsbury’s Meadow Floral Pens: https://www.sainsburys.co.uk/shop/gb/groceries/sainsburys-home-meadow-floral-boxed-pen-132849444-p

Zebra Z-Grip Black Ballpoint Pens: https://www.sainsburys.co.uk/shop/gb/groceries/z-grip-ball-pen-10pk-black
Pritt Stick Glue: https://www.ryman.co.uk/pritt-stick-pack-of-3-x-22g

Peppa Pig and George Pens – UNKNOWN
Peppa Pig and George Rubbers – UNKNOWN

Trixibelle Pencilcase: https://www.whsmith.co.uk/products/whsmith-plush-unicorn-barrel-pencil-case/38782879

—————–
Mini Q&A

Q: What theme/aesthetic are you going for this year?
A: Minimalistic, pastel and clean.

—————–

I hope you enjoyed the video. Please leave a like, subscribe and ding the bell to receive notifications for my videos.

Family friendly

Be the first to comment on "STATIONERY HAUL | Back to School – College"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*